Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

The north wind doth blow

and we will have snow...

Well actually it's a south easterly today, but judging by the way my face froze as I was out walking with my camera, it's not far away.

Beautiful day in East Lothian - blue skies, a dusting of snow and no horrid UV haze on the horizon. Still a tad treacherous underfoot though...

My original intention was to capture a star-trail tonight, but I spotted the old door on my neighbours' paddock, and the dappled light made it look great.

I may still venture into the hills tonight, but I've just opened a bottle of wine. Maybe tomorrow I'll capture the pole star.

It's great when Thursday is really my Friday!

Stay warm Blip chums.

(best viewed large, obviously)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.