I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Say Ho Ho Ho!

I started taking down the Christmas decorations. The Santas wanted to have a group picture taken. I could have had them wrapped and put away with the time I took to get this photo. A lot of rearranging and a 9 layer focus stack got the project done.

When I upgraded my Mac to the Catalina operating system, Lightroom can no longer find my card reader.  I had to upload my images to my laptop and do everything there since I haven't upgraded my laptop yet.

Tomorrow will be a day to call tech and see what they might think. I am sure they will say it is a Lightroom problem, but I will give it a try.

I am grateful to everyone who has contributed to our collection. It is so fun getting them out each year. The one in the thumbnail was made by Laura and husband. They are all such treasures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.