Keeping on Keeping on

I can hardly believe that this will be my 2555th Blip. Like many people who start on this journey, we never really visualize that would we would keeping on doing the “Blip Thing” In seven years of blipping, I have only done two back-blip. Honestly that only happened because I completely forgot to do my blip!

I have to give a very big thank you to my husband for being so supportive in this daily blipping journey. My daily journal of photos has been about his life too. We’ve been through a lot these past seven years. And I feel like I have shared every up-and-down, challenge, triumph and blessing that has gone in my life for seven years.

I am so ever grateful for every person on Blipfoto who has ever looked at my photos, because frankly they’re not as good as most everyone on Blipfoto! I’m also thankful for every comment, star and heart that I’ve received in the seven years. My heart is full of gratitude, love and appreciation for what Blipfoto is to me and to everyone who participates. I hope that I can keep on being a Blipper. Maybe for another seven years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.