Top of the Hill

My laptop has been very sick for some time (it keeps complaining about being low on memory and programs keeps crashing or running at 99% cpu), I suspects this is due to the hard disc being completely full, it's got to that stage where there's very little of size that I can remove so I think it needs to be wiped and start from scratch. Before I do that I need to back it up but I've not enough free disc space to back up the entire disc, so I went into town thinking I'd get a new 500GB or maybe 1TB drive. I came home with a 4TB drive!

While in town I took a stroll through Princes Street Gardens, thinking a classic view of the castle would do for a Blip but dull grey skies didn't produce any particularly good photos. Just along the skyline from the castle I got this photo of Ramsay Gardens and The General Asembly Hall, I liked the way some of the windows were a cosy orange glow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.