Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Another dog, another day.

It has been a busy, freezing cold day, but enjoyable and its already 5pm.
I went to Accrington on the train which was a trouble free journey both ways.
It was good to see the young lad still cleaning the yellow exit handles and collecting up litter.
I have been at the One Planet shop, pricing up products.
The manageress. Kerry, is preparing for Fairtrade Fortnight and bought in some new Clipper fruit herbal teas for the customers to try.I have bought a Lemon Verbena as it is a morning Wake up tea and I like Verbena as a flavour.
This little doggie was waiting patiently for his/her owner near Boots, and looked up at me when I made some encouraging sounds.
I bought some liquid Cod Liver Oil to try and help stop the shoulder ache.
My Mum takes Seven Seas Joint Care and never has joint pain so I might give them a try after the Cod Liver Oil.
I wonder if the forecast snow will happen.
I have heard several versions of how deep it is going to be and when it is due.
It's nearly the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.