New toys. And other stuff

After yesterdays' mammoth walk; today, has been mainly about playing with my new Christmas toys. I've had a couple of 'on my lead' walks and late morning I went for a play in the park where I zoomed around with a little spaniel puppy. We were both so speedy that Ann didn't manage to get a photo of us. So that's why you've got an indoor photo of me with my toys today.



Oh, and Ann's 'New Year Resolution' is to set herself a challenge for every month of the year. Her challenge for January is coming off Facebook for a month. OMG!  It's only DAY 2 and she's already finding it hard. She uses FB as a diary of her life. So when she took a photo of the sunrise just before I went out on my morning walk, and when she went to Mia's for lunch with friends, that she's know since she was 12 years old...................... she didn't know what to do with the photos...................



My very lovely owner, Ann, is very resourceful.  So she's stuck them on BLIP as extras?!!!  Lol!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.