Life. Through my lens.

By CMOS

BTR Scorpion

My first fruit from my BTR Scorpion I planted twelve months ago. I think I will need to be careful trying this one :O/

For those that are interested in chillies, here are the details of this chilli:


Capsicum chinense, a cross between Butch T Scorpion and Carolina Reaper made by Butch Taylor, USA.

Insane heat level, pure torture. The first 5 seconds the taste and smell is tropical and sweet but then the heat kicks in and dominates everything. This nuclear power keeps on building up and passes the level of very hot peppers very fast. On its top heat level it almost give a paralised feeling in the mouth.
This strain should be kept away from newbies, children, animals, ...

To spice up dishes only very small parts are needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.