George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Disgraced

I (this is me Harry) am in deep doodoo.  What happened was, SHE went outside this morning, and George went out with her.  And apart from a couple of preliminary yaps, he didn't bark at all.  He just puttered around (as you do) while she did a bit of watering and stuff.  THEN, I did find out that I was left behind and she did take us both outside, and I raced down the back, barking my little blond head off, because I was so excited.  But that started George off, and boy oh boy did she get cross.  Particularly as the barking level went up several notches once we saw next door's dog Jasper.  And we did refuse to go in, so she did break off a branch of leaves and did wave them at us, and then we did have to go inside.

I got told off louder and longer than George did, because she said it was all my fault.  She said they would "have to take steps". 

Oops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.