Injidup surf break......

.....was perfect for the grommets this morning. 

We went for a drive south towards Margaret River but the weather deteriorated and the strong westerlies arrived with more rain. Deliciously damp and chilly. I wish our countrymen in need of rain could have received some (without the winds).

I think this is my 6th blip birthday today - I have missed a few days here and there........so, in the wise words of AA Milne:

When I was one
I had just begun
When I was two I was nearly new
When I was three 
I was hardly me
When I was four 
I was not much more
When I was five
I was just alive
But now I am six
I'm as clever as clever
So I think I'll be six
Now and forever

Have a wonderful weekend blippers!

PS - Thanks for all the love I received for Miss E catching the sun on NYE - she's stoked!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.