Random Andom

By RandomAndom

2013 Day 16: A Dundee Day & A Night With Irons

I had a long day today, I was in Dundee at half 7 for a whole day of e-learning. By the end of it I was just staring at a computer screen blankly hitting buttons and hoping for the best. Amazingly I passed all my e-learning courses.

I raced back to Aberdeen as tonight was the night I was getting back into filming.
Quick Productions Director Scott Ironside is not only our fearless leader, but he is also a very talented stand up comedian. He hosts his own night once a month in Karova in Aberdeen. A Night With Ironside and Friends. It's always a good night with lots of laughs and loads of talent. I was filming the event as a way of getting back to my camera work. Im really hoping with this new job i'll have a lot more time to get involved with Quick Productions, this was the first step back towards that. I'm sure the footage will be crap cos it's only the 2nd time i've used that camera, but I'm sure I'll get back into the swing of things soon.

If you like have a look at some of Scotts stand up routine HERE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.