Life with Alice

By elirin

Curly Coated Friends

This is my sheepdog Sheepie. He was given to me last Christmas. Mum got him from the Christmas market, and the man who had made him said that he had been especially difficult to make because he has this very curly coat. Mum stopped by their stall when she was at the Christmas market a couple of weeks ago and thanked them and told them we loved him very much. That made them happy.

So he wanted to borrow my Santa hat a couple of days ago and has worn it ever since. It’s ok, I don’t think I will need it any time soon. This is me having a little rest with him.

Lots of skiing today, and tonight there is On the tracks on TV. The game show where you go on train journeys and have to guess the destination from looking out the window and clues. And then answer questions about it. Mum and Grandma likes it a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.