hello again

By admirer

LITTLE VARNISHED BOX

 with flowe decorations. Once (years ago) I started to collect boxes like these, some big, other ones small.
My entry for the Flower Firday Challenge, marvellously hosted by Anni  BikerBear.
I did not sleep too well, and this whole Friday the weather was not inviting. We drove to Beverungen and Lauenförde for food shopping.
When we had put everything away, there was a small Sunshine and we decided to walk anyway to the river Weser.
As soon as we were outside, it started to rain, but we did not return.
With an umbrella we kept going. And it was nice enough to breath the fresh air.
Yesterday we had no internet and this day neither. We became promished that after 3 pm they would fix it, and at 6 pm it was.

Tomorrow the 4th of January a new Silly Saturday Challenge.
The tag is #SilS170. But I will still check the tags I have used in the past.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.