Bright Light, Dark Room

By ellies

Refreshments

Miss Beeby having a refreshing drink after I rode her in a training session this morning. I thoroughly enjoyed it and then thoroughly enjoyed a walk up Cademuir Hill (in the sun in the background) with Freya. Then I came home and took down my Christmas decorations and gave my living room a good clean. It seemed a fitting activity for the last "proper" holiday day.

Apologies to everyone I didn't meet at the Blipmeet yesterday. I got my 2nd and 3rd mixed up, I think due to booking the 3rd off work last minute and the change of date for the meet (I know we had lots of notice, I'm just silly!). We were nicely up Soonhope yesterday when I realised:( We got very wet on our walk too and, I think, had significantly less cake afterwards!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.