HannahTrevs

By HannahTrevs

Brrrrrr

So today has been one of those awesome Winter days where it's freezing cold but really sunny and bright. I love those. Give me 4 months of that over dreary skies and pelting rain and I would be a happy bunny. It also means I get to wear my favourite knitted accessories (which may potentially be my Blip tomorrow!), especially loving the bobble hat at the moment.
'Substantial snow' is forecast for tomorrow so extremely excited about a) a potential snow day and b) snowball fights and building snowmen. Hope it lasts the whole weekend! Not so excited about London transport tomorrow however.

In other (slightly random) news, I was one of those annoying people who ate sweets on the train on the way home tonight and russled the wrapping the whole way. I hate those people. What to do, the cold makes me hungry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.