BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Tale Of A Tail

 Berlin emulated Manchester weather and was so good I opted to spend quite some time  indoors cleaning bookshelves . 
Above is the victim of my energy ! A fabulous little piglet now minus tail. The artist had set it at a lovely angle .( dangerous in my hands) Out came the yoo.hoo glue a fiasco which resulted in my fingers stuck together. Have decided I'll take 'Hog' to a shop where the owner is a Jack of all trades.. Thanks be this is a ceramic pig so no pain was experienced .In the pig industry loads of  real piglets have their tail chopped off minus any pain killer.. I may be silly , the industry is ghastly .Fingers crossed all can be fixed .
Which song  played by Dr Feelgood does this bring to mind ?
Thanks again to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.