Golden hour bike ride

Had a good long sleep last night, and a bit of a lie-in this morning - but still felt exhausted.  For a change.  Had a fairly easy morning though - sorted all my mudlarking finds into some new boxes and did a load of washing, but not much else.

After some lunch, Tim took a look at my bike for me (as it's been sounding a bit grindy), and pumped up my tyres, bless him.  I then went for a lovely ride along the Thames to Woolwich (again).  The light was so good!  It seemed to be golden hour for about two hours, and I really struggled to pick a photo this evening.  Decided to go with this one, but I've also posted a selection on my Facebook page :)

Watched the film Moana this evening - very good (good enough that Tim and I could just about cope with it being a musical!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.