dreaming

By dreaming

Tiny houses

I went by Central Market this evening for my weekly silly blip and found only this, which doesn't actually qualify.  Each box contains a large, highly scented candle, and they're sold at half-price now that Christmas has passed.

It was dark and very wet outside the car, and it was very difficult to see the road and the other cars.  I hate driving in the rain at night - I don't feel in control.  I always try not to have to drive after dark, but sometimes it's just necessary.

I'd stopped by Lex's house for tea because I needed hugs.  With the surgery postponed, I feel in limbo, depressed and worrying about how I will be able to afford my share of the cost of not only the surgery, but the audiograms I had, because it looks as if my insurance won't cover them.  But Lex always cheers me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.