Star Wars and mirror selfie

This moring I was finally going behind the kitchen. I cleared and cleaned every single cupboard and rearranged everything. There's finally a system in place! K was so pleased he said he's gonna make breakfast for me. So we went for a walk as I felt a bit low, got some stuff for the fridge and he then made me bagels with scrambled eggs and avocado - we watched Big Bang Theory together. We also hung up pictures and a mirror in the hall way.

Later on in the afternoon J and I went to see the new Star Wars movie 'The rise of Skywalker'. We didn't get a ticket where we wanted to so we drove to the next cinema. It was a bit of a die-come-back movie... but I think a pretty good one. Princes Leia's CGI was phenomenally great!!

Soon after I arrived home I made dinner for M and J. K joined us later for a drink and we chatted until 1am.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.