Presents

Having been away from daily routines and familiar surroundings for a couple of days is tiring for the boys, so usually I would give them a day off from training on a day like today, but I am still challenged by Gollum's new choreography, so I had booked the training hall for 2 hours just after lunch. 

Hero did some light training with lots of food and toys - lots of fun and play and little training. It was good. 

Gollum didn't really train, but he helped me test ideas and see if they work with the music. This stage of developing a new routine is work for my brain and creative abilities - not so much for the dog. When I know what to do, I will start teaching it to the dog. And I do actually think that I have something that looks like a choreography now - I still need to learn the routine though. - But hopefully we can start on some proper training soon. 

We finished with a walk - ahhhh I love lazy Sundays!

This is my boys with their gifts from Sweden. The collies got a new training toy each and Biscuit got lots of treats. He is not so much into toys. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.