SmileyCharlie

By SmileyCharlie

Release the Canon!

I am very pleased with my Christmas present, my Dad's "old" Canon 7D camera. My Dad has a penchant for the latest technological gadget, but I won't complain about that if I am hungrily receiving the scraps. Worse still, I may have inherited it - my first proper salary has only been coming in a few months and I've fallen deep into the capitalist trap, spending money I planned to save for back-packing on a Macbook Air. Until today, I have had problems connecting it to the laptop (though puzzlingly it would connect to my friend's computer), so you haven't been able to see my master photography. Alas, with much googling of the problem, changing leads and buying adapters, it seems I just needed to open either "Photos" or "Image Capture". 

I am really delighted with this picture of my mum! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.