Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Feeling a spark of creativity, I started this weeks page spread. Decoupage again and other bits and pieces. Not done yet, but it's a start!

I need to stay home from work tomorrow too, but hopefully I'm back in the greenhouse on Thursday. I've been having problems with my eyes (on top of everything else..). I googled it and ended up on a page belonging to a hospital eye clinic. There my problem was described as an inflammation in the white part of the eye - no idea what the English word is...but, the white surrounding the pupil and iris. It said since I have fluids in my eye, sticky kind and not just tears, it's a bacterial problem. It'll go away of itself, but being in an environment like a greenhouse isn't the best place. Hopefully all f my problems will disappear in a couple of days. Since it was a holiday today and I'm free on Wednesday I wont be away from work too many days, thankfully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.