Poor Showing

Todays Blip is mainly from the reunion last night, even with only forty-five in our original entry in 1970 seven attendees was a pretty poor showing, some lived within a thirty minute radius.
No matter, the seven who did attend had a great time, catching up with each other, at least three of the seven I had not seen since we went on Christmas leave in 1970.
I think the seven of us considerably boosted the bar takings for the evening.

The day started with my head massage and pedicure, both on the same day, it was only when paying and booking for February that I realised I now only get one loyalty stamp per month as opposed to the two from separate visits.

Great fun on the return from the reunion in the evening, collected from Plymouth by Joshua who had Samantha for company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.