hello again

By admirer

MOONSTRUCK OR THUNDERSTRUCK OR BOTH

I started to think about the rhyming theme of the Mono Monday Challenge.
And I liked the words hug and snug as a start of departure. In dutch these words would be ok for rhyming, but I found out in english this would not be the case.
I found out that Mousie and  Flowsie had connected more than ever during the Xmas time on their bookshelf where they live for years and years.  It seemed to me that Mousie had kept more distance but Flowsie looked moonstruck (crazy) about her and Mousie was seems to be more thundertstruck (amazed).
Huge thanks to laurie54 for hosting this thrilling Mono Monday Challenge.
I will tag my entry too for the Tiny Peoples challenge, huge thanks to Hanulli for hosting.
No wonder I kept inside during this dark and wet day. Nevertheless it has been a pleasant day. Only at 4 pm the sun came shining, but I was afraid it would be too cold at that time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.