Truck Rhymes With Luck!

The Mono Monday challenge set for us today was to blip something that rhymed with "luck".  Since I had a doctor appointment and was going to be on the road anyway, I thought that I would look for an interesting truck to blip.  I found a couple that I thought might do, but when my husband called my attention to this one, I knew immediately that I wanted to use it if it looked decent in mono.  The truck itself was interesting to me----spotting the pareidolia didn't hurt either, but I felt that the cargo it was carrying was a MAJOR bonus!   I had never seen a Golden Hawk before and may not ever again  Made by the Studebaker  Corporation of South Bend, Indiana from 1956 to 1958, this car is nearly as old as I am!..Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.