Zen dog

By VOC93

Memories

Got this wonderful little man from India last April, and I just think he's great.
the shopkeeper was a very kind man, and the whole experience of haggling with this him really made our trip. We actually bought this statue when we visited the shop for the second time, it was just so wonderful.
This was in Kerala by the way - a very beautiful part of the country.

Anyway, had my last day of work today!
Very happy about that, though I will miss everyone there. Let's hope that they want me back in the summer!
It's really rather scary that I'm going back to Holland soon... I don't want to go but I do have a lot to look forward to, so I just have to focus on that.

Snow, snow, snow - please, please, please!

P.S This is in our new sitting room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.