proutydwarflife

By proutydwarf

Marley and Sam.....

I've never really been a cat person.....

....however, after nearly 40 cat free years I now find myself 'father' to 3 (a mother and two of her kittens) and actually they are all beautiful.

Most of the time they just eat, sleep and play but this morning none of them were to be found, there was however a terrible 'smell' coming from the lounge....ew.

I looked in all their usual hiding places but could find no evidence of any 'gift' one of them may have left.....Sarah thought I was going mad because she couldn't smell a thing.....strange..??

At work, hours later, Sarah called me to say she could smell something and....lo & behold.....upon moving the furniture found the offending article hidden behind the sofa........

.......that's why I've never really been a cat person....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.