the blink of an eye

By weedave

the operation worked

yes the operation to graft my camera to my hand has paid off...lol after recently moaning at missed oppertunities I have made it my number 1 concern to ensure I have my camera to hand and make all reasonable effort to get a picture... and hey it paid off.... went to Helensburgh again today and stopped at duckbay to get THIS when I heard the roar of engines and turned to see the sight above... the funny thing is I had read about this plane the last time I was down at Helensburgh.. and took notice as it is sponsored by my brother in laws company ( who own cutty sark)

found the leak in the Hotel... stopped on the way back but light was not as good ..laughed though as someone else parked beside me and pulled out thier camera ... nearly asked if she was a Blipper ..lol.. shots were ok but not as exciting as this

hope you all had a good day ...I appologise for not keeping up to date with comments but life as usual is manic will try soon

as always Enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.