07012020

What's missing in the picture?

Air quality is bad again. Can't see any of the mountains that we usually see in north and west and south.

I've been cutting and sewing fabric all day. I'm doing a quilted cover for our small sofa upstairs. I think it's gonna be really pretty, but I'm maybe bit over half way and I would have made 3 dresses or shirts in the same amount of time. But it's gonna be pretty.

I've been taking it easy anyway. My blood pressure is too high, which I think will explain the headache I've had on and off nearly a week. I think I need to put down my blood pressure stats for a while and then go visit the doctor again. I've done everything I can myself. I don't really drink alcohol, I've never smoked, I exercise, I'm mindful about salt. What else can I do? My genes do this for me. I hate my genes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.