Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

From the sofa, from which I haven't moved from all day.

I woke this morning after only 4.5hr sleep and my eyes were sore and scratchy. I then convinced myself I had ants crawling in them and kept rubbing them. Consequence of that is that they are sore. I couldn't let go of a hallucination I had yesterday and I know it happened . Others don't believe me. When I am having them, some, I am convinced they are real and others I can say to myself that they are not. 

I phoned the duty psych nurse to talk to someone, she also is writing to my gp. She thinks they are down to anxiety; we spoke for about 45mins. I have to take diazepam tonight, try to relax.
She is phoning me tomorrow morning to see how I am and talk to me about my usual Wed mindfulness class that I go to. I'm not sure what will happen if I go . I'm scared I have a hallucination there and disrupt the class. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.