Cosy

I had a lovely long walk into town with Fluffy Legs to go and get Mr W a few bits for his birthday on Thursday. I had no idea what tol get him until this morning when it came to me in a flash! But thought I should get a few other bits incase it didn't arrive!!!

We met Willow, Bellas best Buddy on the way so they had a quick play.

Bella was so well behaved in town and I was brave enough to venture into shops with her and ask other shops where I wasn't sure if dogs were allowed or not. Cook doesn't. WHS does!

I rubbed a blister on my little toe which is really annoying.

Then Mr W and I went to see Cats in the cinema. I'm not sure what to think of it. The costumes and the dancing are incredible. Just amazing. And Jennifer Hudsons rendition of Memories is just spine tingling amazing but I didn't really get the story line and they crawled about like monkeys more then cats.

Mr W has just had a call out by EDT so I have a few hours break from his old man coughing. I wish I was more tolerant but I don't cope well with productive coughs..... and I was a nurse!!!..

This is a picture of my fireplace tonight as I didn't take many others today.. just Bellas picture for her blip!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.