5hynelle

By 5hynelle

Tealights

Today was the first time I picked up my camera this year! I know shame on me. To tell you the truth, I feel inspired again. Not sure if it's the music I'm listening too or maybe it was the sloppy joes I had earlier? but I intend on keeping this for you. Other than our emails maybe you can see what else is going on in the Baca household.

Like today, I found some tealight candles and now the house smells clean and sweet. (Thanks little guys) Right now Bon Iver is playing on my laptop and I'm a first time listener. I like it. Goes well with my little sweet smelling candle. I also have Forrest Gump playing in background. Usually I have everything going on at once for some reason. Maybe because it's not as lonely? I've thought about you a lot today. Wondering what you are doing at this exact moment and how you smell. Weird I know. I miss you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.