Light painting.

Tonight at camera club we had an evening of light painting. Good fun, but I'd like to have been a little more imaginative, but it's a blip! I loved Chris's Annie and Chris fire light wand, so realistic AND imaginative.

Busy day where I just didn't stop. Had boys both ends of the day, morning and afternoon school run. And back to agility training after the Christmas break. Ann had us running a long, spread out course ...... I need to get fitter to run these distances! Jumped Ali on a lower height as it was the first session back after a break, interestingly no concessions were made for us handlers, and I'd say we were the ones who'd overindulged over Christmas, and not the dogs.

Conversation on our walk to school this morning. Woody asked where Grandad was. Franky informed me that Woody loves his Grandads. His exact words were "Woody loves Nana's grandad, and Woody loves Nanny's (Me) grandad. They are Woody's boyfriends".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.