Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Another Macro

The mistress had a busy day today doing chores and even wrote everything down and ticked them as she did them.. Like this..

Washing
Ironing
Kitchen
Cleaning
Tidying
WOF
Vacuuming
Blipping

There - she didn't vacuum. She tells me she HATES the vacuum cleaner. She once vacuumed the whole house and switched off her Cochlear Implant to block out the noise. Right at the end she noticed she hadn't turned it on at the wall! Fancy vacuuming the whole house with it switched off. I asked her if she did it again, but the look she gave me was 'are you crazy'?

Anyway, she took the car to the local garage for it's Warrant of Fitness, and walked home with me!! My first walk for 3 years as she no longer in pain from her foot, long may it last. She thinks that breaking the ankle was the best thing she ever did as the month in the boot obviously fixed it. For now anyway.

On the way home she looked at all the pretty gardens and ducked behind a hedge and poked me into this flower. No idea what it is but it's pretty.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.