Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Beauty

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and if you love all things Navy or the Military you will be loving these ships I think!  I am guessing this is the USS Momsen, but not sure .   As you can see here in our part of Puget Sound the waters are a bit busy, though there is a barge coming down that is just out of the picture on the right - which I would have put in but then it cuts down on being able to see in this weather.   The mountains are thinking about making an appearance, but of course that never happened.   The forecasters are saying snow may be in our future- but who knows.  We will see.  
   Thank you to all of you who loved my Bubble shot and you were right, it does look like a helmet and sunglasses!   Glad you all liked it!   thanks for the hearts and stars of late also!!
   I will tag this for Wide Wednesday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.