Laughing's Grace

This particular entry into my Blip journal is dedicated to "Laughing All The While". I'd probably be a normal person who only used a camera once in a while without the influence of a dedicated blipper like her. I'd have extra hours in the evening and my friends and co-workers wouldn't look at me like I'm a mad man with a camera he keeps pulling from his pocket. My computer wouldn't have nearly the hours logged on to it and my wife might not feel so ignored. And on the other hand:

Some of the pictures I've posted here are treasures I'll hold in my memory till the day I die. Some of the words that have appeared on the comments part of my Blips are nuggets I will carry with me always.

How do you thank someone who has given you these gifts? You post a picture of her dog!!!


Oh yea, this is my 365th Blip.
Thanks to all the crew at Blip-central!

Friday the 13th---how apropos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.