Costume

My darling Gollum is not so popular today! Yesterday evening, when I was in the shower, he decided to empty the bin and eat most of it's content. I knew I had put some pretty grim stuff in there, so I rang the emergency wet so he could get something to make him vomit. I was worried that he would get seriously ill if he was allowed to digest it.

He had eaten a lot! And the poor little man had to throw it all up again. But I think it was for the best. I would have made him so ill. 

When everything was out, he was given something to stop the nausea. It didn't work quickly enough! He came home and vomited in my bed!

We came home at about 10 pm and went straight to bed. And luckily he woke up this morning feeling perfectly well. I felt a little less well, when I found a £260 vet bill in my inbox! Naughty Gollum!

He has worked so well in training today though, so he is almost forgiven.

My picture is from Hero's training. I was testing that the hat and nose I have bought as part of my costume was not disturbing Hero or my work with him. It wasn't, so we are nearly there! Our costume is nearly complete.

I met with Helle today to train and it was great. I haven't seen her since before new year. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.