From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

My angels......

I've needed these little angels today! Well, something to help me! 

The course was good, only four of us and a very good tutor, but I do find the numbers thing in photography difficult to remember and apply. 

At my own pace when I got home, and with no pressure and lots of patience, and using the history information of a possible reasonable picture to take more,  I think I'm relatively happy with this attempt at DOF. I am not familiar using aperture priority mode. But looking at it on my laptop screen after a few tweaks, I'm not sure.....

We also used shutter speed priority to take pictures of traffic on a busy Hackney Road...not good enough to share though! I tend to use Program and learnt more today about ISO and exposure compensation. 

Lots of practise needed!! And maybe a local photo buddy! 

Thank you to those Blippers who inspire me to try harder at this amazing medium. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.