Fish Farm

The sky looked promising this morning so I jumped in the car and headed for the lake.

I stopped at the fish farm but chickened out as I didn't think I should enter the enclosure. Therefore I headed further round and stood for ages waiting for the sky to wow me. It didn't happen, I was in the wrong position. Jumped in the car again and headed further round. With wellies on I paddled out into the water a little with camera and tripod. Still no spectacular sunrise.

Despondent I jumped back into the car and headed for home.

Just as I reached the fish farm this was what I saw. With a new found desperation courage I stopped the car and headed into the enclosure.

Don't know what I would have done if someone had appeared and questioned what I was doing. Would probably have wittered on about blipping and daily photo ..........................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.