fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Patterns

My entry for Abstract Thursday hosted continuously by Ingeborg.  It's a women's voting rights circular puzzel that is in the main image and in the extra is an unfaffed one...both are patterns so both are rather fit the challenge.  I saw this on blipper Betsy's site awhile ago and so I ordered one for us.  Big R is the big jig saw puzzel person and he began it last week...I posted him beginning it.  Since I need more metal activities I decided and ones that are not as physically active anymore I decided to give this one a try.  I really found I enjoyed it alot more than in the past and we finished it up together the other day.  In the extra is the unfaffed version.  The only man on the puzzel is Frederick Douglas because he was such an active suffragette!  If you are interested in this puzzel, as I was, I found it online at Uncommon Goods.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.