Into The Unknown

By lindastuff

Where is our breakfast?

The snow is thick and beautiful - about 4 inches at the moment. When we came down for breakfast Mr and Mrs Blackbird were sitting on the top of the acer where we have all the bird feeders, which are covered in snow.
They looked so cold and forlorn and although Chris swept the path and sprinkled lots of seed etc it was soon covered again.
I took this through the window with my camera - I had already been out in the garden taking other photos. However, my ancient computer is really playing up and it has taken ages to download everything. Very frustrating which is why I usually use my phone!
I hope you are all enjoying the snow if you have any. It does make everything look so beautiful.
Time for lunch and a hot choc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.