ffeo1717

By Max_Blazer

Кек

in August, I  went to Austria. it was very good, I was able to get comfortable and practically did not panic on the street alone.
I like Europe, perhaps because I understand little about the speech of the people around me and I don’t know if everything is really good. I met some aggression, but it was very easy to survive, the experience of my native city helps :)
the trip gave me the strength to move on. but there was a lot of stress,  half a year after I did not want any social communication and I just sat at home and worked. I began to go to the gym 2-3 times a week and continue to do so until now.
so far this is the best way to be in society and not to contact with him at the same time.

Photos from the trip are very few. the main problem is a 50mm lens, which is very inconvenient for landscapes and architecture :С

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.