Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This afternoon I figured it out and managed to catch the moon a couple of times, while it rose slowly up from behind the roof tops. Now it's bright as a lamp again, and I'm not even going to try! I did put a starry overlay at one of the photos and it became so nice! :) But, since I'd blipped one yesterday I thought a more natural one would suit today.
I got out today and did my errands. I'm still little dizzy and tired, but it's getting better! I was out for more than an hour today, and yes... I was tired when I came home, but at least I did what I planned to do. :) 
I've also been searching for instruktions for knitted or crocheted dolls, since we are getting a new little baby girl in the family in a couple of months. I was thinking of giving her a new crocheted doll every birthday for as long as she likes dolls. I found a sweet one for my first try. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.