River of Flowers

By doffy

Friday: Lost and Found ...

... the charger for my FitBit has been missing for a week and it’s been driving me mad!! I’ve searched high and low, then, I was just sitting looking at where I usually keep it and remembered I’d put some things back in the cupboard and wondered if the charger cable had been put there too .... yeeees, phew :-))
A relaxing day otherwise, I made a new type of birthday card and it’s ok ...
MrD went swimming on the mainland, continued with his woodwork project and went for a very long walk ...!!
Really enjoyed watching first episode of “Monty Don’s American Gardens” so colourful, beautiful gardens and all the interesting people and places he visits.
Happy Weekend everyone / Penwythnos Hapus pawb xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.