littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Arghhhh

That was a f***er of a day compounded by my precious, my phone, decided it’s quick dip in the loo last night doesn’t really agree with its electrics ... so started phoning anyone and everyone randomly... strange moment when my brothers voice eeringly sounded from my drawer at work. In its rice bath now praying for resurrection.
Today was my third day in a row and worst day ... I’m supposed to be being rephrased back to work. Ye know, regular breaks to take my meds, be able to elevate my legs, help me surviving the burned in acid sensations... instead my manager, aka The Walrus. Decided to make it the day from hell. Not one space in my diary to catch my breath let alone comfort break plus lost my lunch hour to him accepting a patient 19
Minutes late for a 30 minute appointment, 11 minutes before my lunch break. I was given no option but to take the patient with a growl and then an argument when I tried to protest. Then when trying to leave early at 5.10 to get said damp phone fixed, I was reprimanded again because two piddly vouchers hadn’t been submitted.... but hadn’t been given to me to submit. Arghhhh. Don’t know what his grist is but came home rather upset not to mention sore and wrote a letter of complaint to the big boss. Been a long time coming but this walrus needs hauled up by his tusks and held out to account for his behaviour been shocking for months. Don’t mess
with a woman in pain!
Watch this space

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.