Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Molly the Fire Dog

I blipped Molly two summers ago.  That was the first time I happened to run into her and her owner, Terry. Today they were at my school teaching fire prevention to my students.  They were amazing!

Terry has autism so Molly started her career as his service dog. With Terry being so high functioning, he realized that she had such a special knack with people so she went through additional training to be a therapy dog. A really incredible pooch  :))

No Wolf Moon for me tonight.  We have heavy cloud cover with rain.  Tomorrow we are supposed to be getting a month's worth of rain in a day, followed by freezing rain.... Should be exciting  ;)

Newborn photo session tomorrow...woo hooo!!!

Have a great one!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.