DrSandy

By DrSandy

Still blooming

If you look carefully........... this morning glory, is being glorious, but it is not longer attached to terraferma.

Mom de-weeded it, a few days ago.

NO WORRIES....... this little guy, did what these little guys do i.e. it was glorious, in the morning.

It was blooming when "the taxi" service left, but by the time we got home, it had closed up shop, never to bloom again.

The taxi service involved, banking and a trip to the Rebel.

When we arrived at the bank, the queue was horrendous.  I left Mom there and started, lapping the mall.

I needed steps for the fitbit and I wanted a change of scenery.

I managed to go from one end of the mall to the other, three times, before Mom made it to the teller.   So, by the time we arrived home, the step situation was pretty close to being sorted.

Spent the rest of the day, reading journals etc.

PS.  I am not a "party" girl, so I put ear plugs in my ears and went to bed, at the usual time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.