In the training hall

Training is getting more intense and I don't take many days off. Crufts is approaching rapidly and both Gollum and Hero have a World Championship team qualification show in the end of February. We have a lot to do. 

It took a lot of self-discipline to go to the hall after our walk today though. But we got there and got a lot done.

Both collies went through their new routines twice. I got to practise Gollum's routine a couple of times without Gollum, I got to test the costume for Gollum's routine and I got to test a couple of changes to Hero's props. All was good and it felt a lot better once we got there. I do love spending time with my boys.

Biscuit had fun with one of Hero's props. He doesn't do routines anymore, but he still enjoy his one on one time with me in the training hall. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.