Berry's nose job

Another Berry blip, but I couldn't resist the nosy dog evidence! LH has been repairing and painting the back door with a glamorous assistant whenever my back was turned.

We had a shorter walk this morning, trying to observe the puppy walking guidelines, but she has so much energy I'm not convinced it's enough. I'll have to see how it goes. Thank you everyone who gave me information, all of which was very useful :-)

I made a Mary Berry easy peasy cheesecake for lunch tomorrow whilst LH was busy with the back door. Berry was under close observation, honest, but she's very good at slipping out of sight. I suppose I'll just have to physically glue my eyeballs on her!!

The wind got up considerably this afternoon; reminded me of Orkney!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.