Please may we have under-floor heating?

Not a very nice day today ...... a big change from the sunshine yesterday morning! It has started snowing again ..... though at the moment it is very light ..... but that could all change .......

There were a lot of birds here this morning ...... sparrows, starlings, collared doves & blackbirds. I took quite a lot of shots & found it difficult to decide which shot to pick. I finally chose this one ..... as it seems to sum up the effect the cold weather is having on the poor birds! By the time I took this they had eaten nearly everything I had put out for them ...... I hope you like my puffed-up blackbird :-)

I do hope you are not having too many problems with the snow ..... some areas have been hit particularly hard ...... & there is more to come. Keep warm & safe ...... hope you all have a good weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.