My goals

I hate the expression 'wellness', although I can see that it does some useful work. Moreover, this blackboard display at Projekt42 has got me thinking a little bit about what I would like to achieve this year, since it should be free of problems like the hangover of sciatica or the anticipation and delivery of a knee operation, which marked large parts of 2018 and 2019. Today my goal was surviving a spinning class having had a few glasses of red wine yesterday evening.

The other thing I had to achieve today was the preparation for my tax return. I don't do it myself, as I would doubtless botch it, but I have to sort out the stuff to upload to the accountant's secure workspace so that she can do it for me. I know. I've left it quite late this year. But hopefully it will be fine. That kept me busy for about 3 hours this afternoon.

Other than that, it's been a pretty lazy day, and it will be an early night with a book, after a late one yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.